Celo Governance Call #49 | Jul 18th, 2024

The next Governance Call #49 is scheduled for Jul 18th, 2024.

:bangbang:To add topics to the agenda, post a comment below.

Governance Call Information

  • Date: Jul 18th, 2024
  • Time: 7:00 PT / 10:00 ET / 14:00 UTC / 16:00 CET (60 minutes max)
  • Location: Register on Lemonade
  • Add to your Google Calendar: Celo Signal

Call Recording

Will be shared after the meeting in the table inside the Readme File of the Celo Governance Github Repo and in the GitHubIssue of the Call .

Introduction

Made by the Celo Governance Guardians

Proposals for Discussion

Crowdsourced on the Forum prior to the meeting.
:bangbang: (Max Proposals per Call: 3 Proposals)

Other Discussions and Q&A

Open discussion and questions


Remember

All are welcome to attend!
CC: Governance Working Group (@ericnakagawa @Wade @0xGoldo @olarte)

2 Likes

Hi team, would love to present and discuss this proposal to enable AA via Biconomy on Celo’s upcoming L2 (link below) on this Governance call. Let me know if it’s possible!

Proposal - [DRAFT] Proposal to enable Account Abstraction (ERC 4337) On Celo’s upcoming L2 leveraging Biconomy’s AA infrastructure